Showing 75 results

The Rule

David Jackson

From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, The Rule is the dark and thrilling tale of two parents who will go to any lengths to protect their child.

Consolation

Garry Disher

In the hotly anticipated sequel to Bitter Wash Road and Peace, Hirsch returns to investigate a new case in Australia's wheatbelt

You Had It Coming

B.M. Carroll

A tumultuous psychological suspense from the author of Who We Were, exploring revenge, shattered reputations, and the true nature of consent

The Last Thing He Told Me

Laura Dave

With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest…

The Plague Letters

V.L. Valentine

A serial killer stalks London during the Great Plague of 1665 in this highly inventive historical thriller

The Last House on Needless Street

Catriona Ward

Immersive, gripping, and delivering twist after twist: this is the must-read gothic thriller of 2021. It's so good you'll read it twice…

Call Me Mummy

Tina Baker

An emotionally charged psychological thriller that takes the abducted-child plotline to a whole new level. The must-read thriller for 2021.

The Rosary Garden

Nicola White

Inspired by the heartbreaking true case of the Kerry babies, Nicola White's award-winning sequel to A Famished Heart explores the battle between…

The Appeal

Janice Hallett

Described by The Sunday Times as 'A modern Christie', this is an extraordinarily inventive crime debut in which the reader is challenged to…

Peace

Garry Disher

In the hotly anticipated sequel to Bitter Wash Road, Hirsch returns to investigate a brutal family slaying in Australia's rural outback

A Ruined Girl

Kate Simants

Winner of the Bath Novel Award, this is an immersive and heartrending thriller, set in the world of the foster system and forgotten children

The Resident

David Jackson

From the bestselling author of Cry Baby comes a brand new thriller that will keep you up at night: a serial killer on the run hides out in the shared…

Who We Were

B.M. Carroll

For fans of Big Little Lies, The Hunting Party and The Rumour comes a compulsive thriller of childhood crimes and revenge

Bitter Wash Road

Garry Disher

The stunning new novel by Garry Disher, in which a disgraced detective is sent to a dead-end posting in rural Australia, only to find himself with a t…

This Little Dark Place

A. S. Hatch

A gripping debut psychological thriller: a dark love triangle and an unspeakable act of betrayal

The Broken Ones

Ren Richards

Who do you turn to when you're not sure if you love your child? And when they're taken, will anyone believe you're innocent?

A Famished Heart

Nicola White

The first in a powerful new crime trilogy set in 1980s Dublin, exploring the power of the Catholic Church and the powerlessness of unmarried women

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

The hotly-anticipated sequel to the CWA Dagger-winning Bluebird Bluebird

The Price You Pay

Aidan Truhen

Wise-talking, hilarious, exhilaratingly extravagant, treading a fine between genius and madness, The Price You Pay is the revenge thriller they warned…

Bad Blood

E.O. Chirovici

Internationally bestselling crime writer E.O. Chirovici returns with a dark and compelling story of murder, memory and how we never know who we truly…

Showing 75 results