Showing 81 results

Five Minds

Guy Morpuss

The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle meets Westworld in this stunning high-concept crime thriller of multiple minds, changing allegiances and revenge

Sundial

Catriona Ward

The new modern gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of The Last House on Needless Street. Perfect for readers of Push and…

Nasty Little Cuts

Tina Baker

This outstanding psychological thriller explores how love can be poisoned by secrets and silence, and a seemingly perfect marriage becomes rotten to t…

The Rule

David Jackson

From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, The Rule is the dark and thrilling tale of two parents who will go to any lengths to protect their child.

The Burning Boy

Nicola White

The much-anticipated sequel to the award-winning novel The Rosary Garden, set in 1980s Dublin

The Twyford Code

Janice Hallett

The dazzling new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Appeal

The Last Thing He Told Me

Laura Dave

With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest…

The Plague Letters

V.L. Valentine

A serial killer stalks London during the Great Plague of 1665 in this highly inventive historical thriller

Black Drop

Leonora Nattrass

An atmospheric and brilliantly plotted historical thriller set in London during the uproar of the French Revolution

The Last House on Needless Street

Catriona Ward

Immersive, gripping, and delivering twist after twist: this is the must-read gothic thriller of 2021. It's so good you'll read it twice…

The Appeal

Janice Hallett

Described by The Sunday Times as 'A modern Christie', this is an extraordinarily inventive crime debut in which the reader is challenged to…

Consolation

Garry Disher

In the Ned Kelly Award-winning sequel to Bitter Wash Road and Peace, Hirsch returns to investigate a new case in Australia's wheatbelt

You Had It Coming

B.M. Carroll

A tumultuous psychological suspense from the author of Who We Were, exploring revenge, shattered reputations, and the true nature of consent

A Ruined Girl

Kate Simants

Winner of the Bath Novel Award, this is an immersive and heartrending thriller, set in the world of the foster system and forgotten children

Call Me Mummy

Tina Baker

An emotionally charged psychological thriller that takes the abducted-child plotline to a whole new level. The must-read thriller for 2021.

The Resident

David Jackson

From the bestselling author of Cry Baby comes a brand new thriller that will keep you up at night: a serial killer on the run hides out in the shared…

The Rosary Garden

Nicola White

Inspired by the heartbreaking true case of the Kerry babies, Nicola White's award-winning sequel to A Famished Heart explores the battle between…

Devil in a Blue Dress

Walter Mosley

The bestselling, award-winning first novel by the internationally acclaimed crime writer Walter Mosley introduces his most famous character – Easy Raw…

Peace

Garry Disher

In the hotly anticipated sequel to Bitter Wash Road, Hirsch returns to investigate a brutal family slaying in Australia's rural outback

Who We Were

B.M. Carroll

For fans of Big Little Lies, The Hunting Party and The Rumour comes a compulsive thriller of childhood crimes and revenge

Showing 81 results