Showing 10 results

Begars Abbey

V.L. Valentine

From the author of The Plague Letters comes a gothic tale of hauntings, family secrets and dark deeds.

Sundial

Catriona Ward

The new modern gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of The Last House on Needless Street.

The Green Man of Eshwood Hall

Jacob Kerr

Beautifully written and bone-chilling folk-horror published at Halloween

Black Lake Manor

Guy Morpuss

Agatha Christie meets The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August in this outstanding cross-genre locked room murder mystery.

The Cherry Robbers

Sarai Walker

'First they get married, then they get buried' … you can run from a family curse, but you can't hide forever

The Burning Boy

Nicola White

The much-anticipated sequel to the award-winning novel The Rosary Garden, set in 1980s Dublin

The Plague Letters

V.L. Valentine

A serial killer stalks London during the Great Plague of 1665 in this highly inventive historical thriller

The Last House on Needless Street

Catriona Ward

Immersive, gripping, and delivering twist after twist: this is the must-read gothic thriller of 2021. It's so good you'll read it twice…

The Resident

David Jackson

From the bestselling author of Cry Baby comes a brand new thriller that will keep you up at night: a serial killer on the run hides out in the shared…

Her Body And Other Parties

Carmen Maria Machado

Wonderful and terrible humans skulk in the myths of Carmen Maria Machado's genre-bending debut – perfect for fans of Angela Carter's Fairy T…

Showing 10 results